Meet Our Team

Click here to find a sales representative that serves your state.

GARDENWORLD INC.

Owner

Dave van der Sman

Dave van der Sman

ME NH VT
dave@gardenworldinc.com
612-801-9695

Sales Team

Jesse Anderson

Jesse Anderson

MN ND SD WI
jesse@gardenworldinc.com
651-295-0773
Susan Rupert

Susan Rupert

IA KS MO NE
susan@gardenworldinc.com
651-900-0697
Johan Hulsebosch

Johan Hulsebosch

CT IL IN MA NY RI WI
johan@gardenworldinc.com
708-837-5676
Tony Weits

Tony Weits

MI
tony@gardenworldinc.com
616-443-0239

In House Sales

Janet Starkson

Janet Starkson

IA KS ME MN MO NE NH ND SD VT WI
janet@gardenworldinc.com
651-646-0881
Alyssa Senne

Alyssa Senne

CT IL IN MA MI NY RI WI
alyssa@gardenworldinc.com
651-646-0881
Hannah Patitsas

Hannah Patitsas

AL AK AZ AR CA CO DE DC FL GA ID KY LA MD MS MT NV NJ NM NC OH OK OR PA SC TN TX UT VA WA WV WY
hannah@gardenworldinc.com
651-646-0881

Office

Stacie Brown

Stacie Brown

Office Manager/Account Receivable
stacie@gardenworldinc.com
651-646-0881
Holly Hatten

Holly Hatten

Inventory Manager
holly@gardenworldinc.com
651-646-0881
Stephanie Paquin

Stephanie Paquin

CFO/HR
stephanie@gardenworldinc.com
651-646-0881
Christina Bondhus

Christina Bondhus

Office Assistant
christina@gardenworldinc.com
651-646-0881
Jodie van der Sman

Jodie van der Sman

Marketing/Information Technology
jodie@gardenworldinc.com
651-646-0881
Luke Irrgang

Luke Irrgang

Warehouse Operations
warehouse@gardenworldinc.com
651-646-0881

2PLANT INTERNATIONAL

Owner/Sales

Pieter van der Lans

Pieter van der Lans

KY NJ NY OH WV
pieter@2plant.com
800-238-0540
Frank Riteco

Frank Riteco

KY OH
frank@2plant.com
800-238-0540
Jeremy Gruszka

Jeremy Gruszka

DE MD NC PA VA
jeremy@2plant.com
724-272-4169

Office

Julie-Elise Burroughs

Julie-Elise Burroughs

julie-elise@2plant.com
800-238-0540
Erin Hendricks

Erin Hendricks

erin@2plant.com
800-238-0540

VAN BLOEM GARDENS

Sales Team

Todd McNulty

CO ID UT WY
tmcnulty@vanbloem.com
303-884-6102

Mark Stanley

AZ CA NV
mstanley@vanbloem.com
530-432-9454

Thomas Mastrangelo

AL GA SC TN
tmastrangelo@vanbloem.com
404-219-1646

Doug Olson

AK MT WA
dolson@vanbloem.com
206-542-6563

Ed Hobbs

NM OR WA
ehobbs@vanbloem.com
503-307-6402

Jan Pasko

AL AR FL LA MS
jpasko@vanbloem.com
601-616-4096

Troy Duncan

OK TX
tduncan@vanbloem.com
405-520-4070

PARIDON

Sales Team

Paridon Horticulture, LTD.

Paridon Horticulture, LTD.

AB (CA) BC (CA) MB (CA) NB (CA) NL (CA) NS (CA) ON (CA) PE (CA) QC (CA) SK (CA)
reception@paridon.com
800-586-5236